Thursday, October 18, 2012


We are SO excited to finally announce this. The three songs we contributed are some of the best we've written thus far and the VYGR and Griever absolutely kill. We couldn't be more proud of how this project turned out and we can't wait to get the vinyl into your hands.

Official press release:

Creator-Destructor Records has announced an upcoming 3 way split 12" between VYGRAt Our Heels, and Griever. The release will hit stores on December 4th, 2012 in vinyl and digital formats, and will feature three brand new exclusive tracks from each band. Fans can stream a new song from each band from the split, as well as preorder the release (with the choice of 4 different vinyl configurations, limited to 500) by heading over to

The 3-way split marks the first new material from VYGR since their crushing 2011 double LP, "Hypersleep," while At Our Heels are following up their 2010 LP, "Misanthropy and Godlessness," both released on Creator-Destructor Records. Griever (featuring members of Lewd Acts) have also crafted their best material to date since their debut 10" EP, released in 2011 on Vitriol Records. All 3 band have combined their diverse blends of heaviness and intensity to create one truly massive release.

Track listing:

1. VYGR- "Starvation"
2. VYGR- "The Iron Furnace"
3. VYGR- "Mescaline Hymn"
4. At Our Heels- "Rosary"
5. At Our Heels- "Seizures"
6. At Our Heels- "Tourist"
7. Griever- "What Once Was (Lost)"
8. Griever- "Serpent Dog"
9. Griever- "King of Ash"

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Thursday, December 15, 2011


Hibernation is going well. Songs are being written, lyrics scrawled onto napkins and take out menus. We can't wait to get new material out next year.

In the mean time, we are getting rid of the last bit of this year's merch, so everything in the store is on sale. This includes hoodies, LPs, shirts, CDs, and our debut 7 inch. We don't have very many copies of the 7 inch left and I don't think it will be repressed, so if you've been sleeping on it now is the time to scoop it up before it's gone forever (probably). Check it out:

That's all for now. See you all in the new year, and in the immortal words of Patrick Bateman, "I have to return some videotapes."

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Our tour with VYGR was a blast. We're going to go into a short hibernation to write some new music, enjoy the Summer.

Saturday, April 2, 2011